For general questions or information, 
please click on Contact Us:

The Wing can also be accessed on facebook, search for Wing of the Aerospace Medical Association and sign up.  Or, click this link to reach our page.

HomeOur MissionNewsRegistrationParticipateContact Us

Wing Board 2023 - 2024

Elected Officers:
President - Fran Laue
1st VP - Jackie Bohnker (Interim)
2nd VP - Melinda Kaye Brandt (Interim)
Secretary - Lisa Veronneau
Treasurer - Brenda Clinton
Deputy Treasurer - Terry Crane

Melinda Kaye Brandt
Els Salisbury
Debbie Tripp
Liz Fox
Debra Anzalone

Standing Committees:
Membership: Yalonda Silberman
Adv Registration & Registration: Abby Elliott
Arrangements: Dale Orford
Resolutions - Judy Waring
Parliamentarian - Melinda Kaye Brandt
AsMA Liaison - Peggy Trumbo
Website - Deb Sventek
Contact Us
The Wing of the Aerospace Medical Association​